You are here

Archival Consultants

Company/Name Phone Email Website
Johnson, Nancy (718) 622-2312 njohnson117@gmail.com

117 Sixth Avenue
New York, NY 11217

Keough, Brian (518) 437-3931 bkeough@albany.edu

M.E. Grenander Department of Special Collections and Archives
Science Library 352, University at Albany
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222

Koerpel, Gretchen (518) 347-0355 koerpg@excite.com

1476 Regent Street
Niskayuna, NY 12309

Krizack, Joan D. (617) 492-6194 jkrizack@gmail.com www.joanofarchives.com

79 Pemberton St.
Cambridge, MA 02140

Leach, James F. (585) 507-6381 jfleach@att.net

133 Dale Road
Rochester, NY 14625

Linda S. Dunn (518) 438-2504 linda47dunn@yahoo.com

175 Benson Street    
Albany, NY 12206

Linde, Janet R. (718) 622-4316 jraelinde@gmail.com

55 Eastern Parkway, Apt. 6H
Brooklyn, New York 11238

Linden, Jeremy jrlpph@rit.edu

35 Meadowview Dr.
Brockport, NY 14420

Malmgreen, Gail (973) 736-4487 gail.m@att.net

184 Gregory Avenue
West Orange, NJ 07052

Margot Note Consulting, LLC (347) 453-5916 margot@margotnote.com http://www.margotnote.com

PO Box 610112
New York, NY 10461

Contact: Margot Note

Mattheou, Antonia (631)351-3035; (631) 455-3270 antoniam46@yahoo.com

45 Nathan Hale Drive
Huntington, NY 11743

McCurdy, Claire (212) 942-0429 mccurdy.claire@gmail.com

50 Park Terrace East, Apartment 5H
New York, NY 10034

Metzler, Valerie, M. A., C. A. (814) 932-1740 vmah@keyconn.net

114 Ruskin Drive
Altoona, PA 16602

Patel, Maneesha (212) 787-0972 maneesha.patel@gmail.com

126 Riverside Drive #2A
New York, NY 10024

Patkus, Beth L. (845) 240-1405 brpatkus@optonline.net

19 Twin Hills Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Potter, Jennifer (716) 725-1851 jenniferdennis.potter@gmail.com

175 Fayette Avenue
Buffalo, NY, 14223

Pullen, Sharon (631) 669-1760 sapullen@gmail.com

607 Long Place
Babylon, NY 11702-1212

Ridarsky, Christine (585) 461-5817 Christine.ridarsky@rochester.edu

79 Atwell Street
Rochester, NY 14612

Roth, Eric J. (845) 901-0937 ejrnewpaltz@yahoo.com

524 Myrtle Ave
Wallkill, NY 12589

Solomon, Geri E. (516) 463-6407 Geri.Solomon@Hofstra.edu

Assistant Dean of Special Collections/University
Rm. 033A Axinn Library, 123 Hofstra University
Hempstead, NY 11549-1230

Pages