You are here

Business Process Analysis (BPA) and Needs Assessment Consultants

Company/Name Phone Email Website
Gallego Information Services (716) 675-0012 gallegoinfo@earthlink.net www.gallegoinfo.com

PO Box 345
Buffalo, NY 14224

Contact: Caroline Gallego

GEMKO Information Group, Inc. (716) 929-2700 http://www.gemko.com/

100 Corporate Parkway, Suite 200
Amherst, NY 14226

HLN Consulting LLC (888) 996-1835 www.hln.com

100B Centre Boulevard
Marlton, NJ 08053

Hunter Information Management Services, Inc. (516) 248-5388 ghunter@hunterinformation.com www.hunterinformation.com

177 Banbury Road
Mineola, NY 11501-1518

Contact: Gregory Hunter

IBM Corporation (518) 487-6283 nyscont@us.ibm.com or marycoop@us.ibm.com www.ibm.com

80 State Street
Albany, NY 12207

Contact: Mary Cooper

Image Data, Inc. (585) 465-5672 for Rochester, Buffalo and Syracuse; (518) 862-2740 for Albany rodonnell@imgdata.com or lgreen@imgdata.com www.imgdata.com

BPA/Needs assessments, Document and Microfilm Scanning, 16mm and 35mm microfilming, microfilm processing and duplication, Methylene blue testing, preservation microfilming, Document Scanners, Software, Data Entry and Web Hosting.

Contact: Richard O’Donnell for Rochester, Buffalo, and Syracuse Regions; Laurie Green for Albany Region

Infinity Consulting, LLC (212) 864-1364 smorris@infinity-consultingllc.com www.infinity-consultingllc.com

Infinity Consulting provides the following services: Record Inventory Development, Retention Schedule Development, Policy & Procedure Development, Change Management, and Program Evaluation.

455 Massachusetts Ave. N.W.
Washington, DC 20001

Contact: Sharon A. Morris, CRM

InOutsource (888) 845-7015 kherwig@inoutsource.com www.inoutsource.com

InOutsource provides records and information management consulting services.

669 Grove Road
Thorofare, NJ 08086

Contact: Karen Herwig

K. Sickler-Murphy (518) 355-9084, (518) 357-0693, or (518) 986-6509 OU52@aol.com www.ksicklemurphy.com

2369 West Old State Road
Schenectady, NY 12306

NYS Certified MWBE
Lighthouse Computer Services (585) 924-8993 sroperti@lighthousecs.com www.lighthousecs.com

1273 Courtney Drive
Victor, NY 14564

Contact: Steve Roperti

Millican and Associates (954) 963-1771 millican@millican-assoc.com www.millican-assoc.com

5850 Coral Ridge Dr, Suite 205
Coral Springs, FL 33076-3379

Prescient Information Systems, Inc. (317) 987-2800 lpiesko@prescientinfo.com www.prescientinfo.com

Enterprise Content Management, EDMS, Records Management, IBM FileNet Panagon/Image Services/ P8 consulting, installation, migration, integration, customization, workflow, troubleshooting, training, maintenance and customer service. Kofax Platinum Partner for document imaging, data capture and eTransactions. Microfilm conversion services.

8902 Vincennes Circle, Suite B
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact: Lisa Piesko

Ricoh USA, INC (585) 967-8190 or (585) 249-1202 michael.tobeck@ricoh-usa.com http://www.ricoh-usa.com

345 Woodcliff Drive
Rochester, NY 14450

Contact: Michael Tobeck

Saffady, William (718) 246-4696 wsaffady@aol.com

114 Second Place
Brooklyn, NY

SAIC (800) 430-7629 www.saic.com

500 New Karner Road, Suite 202
Albany, NY 12205

Sitrof Technologies, Inc. (609) 897-9180, ext. 109 twendel@sitrof.com www.sitrof.com

Assessments, Systems Analysis/Design, Integrations/Deployments, Data Topology Mapping, Records Classifications, Project Management, Training, Customizations/Configurations, File Plans, Best Practices Consulting, Business Process Automation, Governance Risk Compliance, eDiscovery, Data Protection, Enterprise Content Management, Imaging Management, Backup/Recovery/Archive, Business Continuity, SaaS Applications, CFR 21 Part 11 Validated Systems, Workflow Engineering, Document Management.

700 Alexander Park, Suite 302
Princeton, NY 08540

Contact: Timothy Wendel

SMART Business Advisory and Consulting (518) 427-7760 gplante@smartgrp.com

14 Corporate Woods Blvd., Suite 102
Albany, NY 12211

Contact: Geoffrey Plante

Stevens, Alden (585) 230-4865 aldenxy@aol.com aldenxy.com

15 Elba Street
Rochester, NY 14608 

Tailwind Associates (518) 579-3020 or (800) 724-8871 rguzek@tailwindassoc.com or tailwind@tailwindassoc.com www.tailwindassoc.com

1462 Erie Boulevard
Schenectady, NY 12305

Contact: Rene D. Guzek

Tammaro, James M., MLS (716) 479-5509 jmtmls@gmail.com

113 North Long Street
Williamsville, NY 14221

Pages