You are here

Consultants and Vendors

Company/Name Vendor Type sort descending
Avalon
  • Archival Consultants
  • Data Conversion
  • Data Recovery
  • Electronic Records Management
  • Full Disaster Recovery
  • Imaging Consultants
  • Imaging Services Vendors
  • Records Management (general)

Avalon, a national leader in document services, was founded in 2000 in Syracuse, New York, and has experienced steady growth since then. Avalon provides eDiscovery, managed services, traditional litigation support services, cyber security, digital forensics to law firms and corporations across the United States.

Avalon provides Document Imaging & Scanning Services, Large Format Scanning, Redaction Services, Indexing Services, OCR Technology, Disaster Recovery, High-resolution Scanning, Electronic Bates Labeling, Database Creation, TIFF to PDF Conversion, and Manual & Auto Coding.

 

Buffalo Office
741 Main Street, Buffalo, NY 14203
(716) 995-7777
 
Rochester Office
89 Allen Street, Rochester, NY 14608
(585) 242-9999
 
Syracuse Office
901 North State Street, Syracuse, NY 13208
(315) 471-3333
 
Utica Office
54 Franklin Square, Suite B, Utica, NY 13502
(315) 724-5555
 

www.teamavalon.com

Foley, Martha
  • Archival Consultants

57 Montague Street, Apartment 3B
Brooklyn, NY 11201

(718) 624-4306

foley.martha@gmail.com

McCurdy, Claire
  • Archival Consultants

50 Park Terrace East, Apartment 5H
New York, NY 10034

(212) 942-0429

mccurdy.claire@gmail.com

Potter, Jennifer
  • Archival Consultants

175 Fayette Avenue
Buffalo, NY, 14223

(716) 725-1851

jenniferdennis.potter@gmail.com

Gallego Information Services
  • Archival Consultants
  • Business Process Analysis (BPA) and Needs Assessment
  • Electronic Records Management
  • Imaging Consultants
  • Records Management (general)

PO Box 345
Buffalo, NY 14224

(716) 675-0012

gallegoinfo@earthlink.net

www.gallegoinfo.com

Contact: Caroline Gallego

Metzler, Valerie, M. A., C. A.
  • Archival Consultants

114 Ruskin Drive
Altoona, PA 16602

(814) 932-1740

vmah@keyconn.net

Archives in the Buff
  • Archival Consultants

409 Porter Avenue Lower    
Buffalo, NY 14201-1215

(716) 884-3099

archinthebuff@yahoo.com

www.archivesinthebuff.squarespace.com

Contact: Shane E. Stephenson

Horne, Field
  • Archival Consultants

Box 215
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

(518) 587-4962

field.horne@gmail.com

Patel, Maneesha
  • Archival Consultants

126 Riverside Drive #2A
New York, NY 10024

(212) 787-0972

maneesha.patel@gmail.com

Linda S. Dunn
  • Archival Consultants

175 Benson Street    
Albany, NY 12206

(518) 438-2504

linda47dunn@yahoo.com

Howard, Pamela
  • Archival Consultants

953 Locust Grove Road
Greenfield Center, NY 12833

(518) 893-7312

howardpamela@hotmail.com

Patkus, Beth L.
  • Archival Consultants

19 Twin Hills Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

(845) 240-1405

brpatkus@optonline.net

Linde, Janet R.
  • Archival Consultants

55 Eastern Parkway, Apt. 6H
Brooklyn, New York 11238

(718) 622-4316

jraelinde@gmail.com

Hughes Archival Consulting
  • Archival Consultants

10 Highmore Drive
Oswego, NY 13126

(315) 207-1504

shughes77@twcny.rr.com

Contact: Susan McClure Hughes

IGP Consulting Services
  • Archival Consultants

158-32 73rd Avenue
Fresh Meadows, NY 11366

(718) 591-6955; (212) 650-8865

igpconsulting@gmail.com

Contact: Idilio Gracia Peña

G & G Municipal Consulting and Grant Writing
  • Archival Consultants
  • Records Management (general)

(518) 368-8866

jay@ggprocess.com

www.ggprocess.com

Contact: Jay Grasso

Johnson, Nancy
  • Archival Consultants

117 Sixth Avenue
New York, NY 11217

(718) 622-2312

njohnson117@gmail.com

Pullen, Sharon
  • Archival Consultants

607 Long Place
Babylon, NY 11702-1212

(631) 669-1760

sapullen@gmail.com

Margot Note Consulting, LLC
  • Archival Consultants
  • Records Management (general)

PO Box 610112
New York, NY 10461

(347) 453-5916

margot@margotnote.com

http://www.margotnote.com

Contact: Margot Note

Corvidae, LLC-Archives and Library Consulting Collective
  • Archival Consultants

P.O. Box 393
New York, NY 10023

(206) 852-8291

jeff@corvidaellc.com

www.corvidaellc.com

Contact: Jeff Katz

Pages