You are here

Consultants and Vendors

Company/Namesort descending Vendor Type
Johnson, Nancy
  • Archival Consultants

117 Sixth Avenue
New York, NY 11217

(718) 622-2312

njohnson117@gmail.com

Keough, Brian
  • Archival Consultants
  • Records Management (general)

M.E. Grenander Department of Special Collections and Archives
Science Library 352, University at Albany
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222

(518) 437-3931

bkeough@albany.edu

Koerpel, Gretchen
  • Archival Consultants

1476 Regent Street
Niskayuna, NY 12309

(518) 347-0355

koerpg@excite.com

Krizack, Joan D.
  • Archival Consultants

79 Pemberton St.
Cambridge, MA 02140

(617) 492-6194

jkrizack@gmail.com

www.joanofarchives.com

Leach, James F.
  • Archival Consultants

133 Dale Road
Rochester, NY 14625

(585) 507-6381

jfleach@att.net

Linda S. Dunn
  • Archival Consultants

175 Benson Street    
Albany, NY 12206

(518) 438-2504

linda47dunn@yahoo.com

Linde, Janet R.
  • Archival Consultants

55 Eastern Parkway, Apt. 6H
Brooklyn, New York 11238

(718) 622-4316

jraelinde@gmail.com

Linden, Jeremy
  • Archival Consultants

35 Meadowview Dr.
Brockport, NY 14420

jrlpph@rit.edu

Malmgreen, Gail
  • Archival Consultants

184 Gregory Avenue
West Orange, NJ 07052

(973) 736-4487

gail.m@att.net

Margot Note Consulting, LLC
  • Archival Consultants
  • Records Management (general)

PO Box 610112
New York, NY 10461

(347) 453-5916

margot@margotnote.com

http://www.margotnote.com

Contact: Margot Note

Mattheou, Antonia
  • Archival Consultants

45 Nathan Hale Drive
Huntington, NY 11743

(631)351-3035; (631) 455-3270

antoniam46@yahoo.com

McCurdy, Claire
  • Archival Consultants

50 Park Terrace East, Apartment 5H
New York, NY 10034

(212) 942-0429

mccurdy.claire@gmail.com

Metzler, Valerie, M. A., C. A.
  • Archival Consultants

114 Ruskin Drive
Altoona, PA 16602

(814) 932-1740

vmah@keyconn.net

Patel, Maneesha
  • Archival Consultants

126 Riverside Drive #2A
New York, NY 10024

(212) 787-0972

maneesha.patel@gmail.com

Patkus, Beth L.
  • Archival Consultants

19 Twin Hills Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

(845) 240-1405

brpatkus@optonline.net

Potter, Jennifer
  • Archival Consultants

175 Fayette Avenue
Buffalo, NY, 14223

(716) 725-1851

jenniferdennis.potter@gmail.com

Pullen, Sharon
  • Archival Consultants

607 Long Place
Babylon, NY 11702-1212

(631) 669-1760

sapullen@gmail.com

Ridarsky, Christine
  • Archival Consultants

79 Atwell Street
Rochester, NY 14612

(585) 461-5817

Christine.ridarsky@rochester.edu

Roth, Eric J.
  • Archival Consultants

524 Myrtle Ave
Wallkill, NY 12589

(845) 901-0937

ejrnewpaltz@yahoo.com

Solomon, Geri E.
  • Archival Consultants

Assistant Dean of Special Collections/University
Rm. 033A Axinn Library, 123 Hofstra University
Hempstead, NY 11549-1230

(516) 463-6407

Geri.Solomon@Hofstra.edu

Pages