You are here

Consultants and Vendors

Company/Namesort ascending Vendor Type
Wilsted Consulting
  • Archival Consultants

4369 S. Desert Jewel Loop
Green Valley, AZ 85622

(860) 214-2822

tom.wilsted@uconn.edu

www.wilstedconsulting.com

Contact: Thomas Wilsted, CA FSAA

Tierney, Miriam K.
  • Archival Consultants

69 Pineapple Street, #2
Brooklyn, NY 11201

(718) 802-1422

bklynmir@yahoo.com

The Winthrop Group, Inc.
  • Archival Consultants
  • Records Management (general)

Content Appraisal; Data Migrations; Digitization Projects; Disaster Recovery and Emergency Preparedness; Inventories; Metadata Schemas and Taxonomies; Needs Assessments; Personnel Searches; Planning and Budgeting; Program Implementation; Records Surveys; Recommendations Reports; Records Retention Schedules; Staffing; Training
 

226 West 37th Street, 17th Floor
New York, NY  10018

(212) 944-8855

dkay@winthropgroup.com

www.winthropgroup.com

Contact: David Kay

Strassberg, Richard
  • Archival Consultants

93 Hillcrest Avenue
Albany, NY 12203-2739

(518) 482-2787

archivis@twcny.rr.com

Solomon, Geri E.
  • Archival Consultants

Assistant Dean of Special Collections/University
Rm. 033A Axinn Library, 123 Hofstra University
Hempstead, NY 11549-1230

(516) 463-6407

Geri.Solomon@Hofstra.edu

Roth, Eric J.
  • Archival Consultants

524 Myrtle Ave
Wallkill, NY 12589

(845) 901-0937

ejrnewpaltz@yahoo.com

Ridarsky, Christine
  • Archival Consultants

79 Atwell Street
Rochester, NY 14612

(585) 461-5817

Christine.ridarsky@rochester.edu

Pullen, Sharon
  • Archival Consultants

607 Long Place
Babylon, NY 11702-1212

(631) 669-1760

sapullen@gmail.com

Potter, Jennifer
  • Archival Consultants

175 Fayette Avenue
Buffalo, NY, 14223

(716) 725-1851

jenniferdennis.potter@gmail.com

Patkus, Beth L.
  • Archival Consultants

19 Twin Hills Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

(845) 240-1405

brpatkus@optonline.net

Patel, Maneesha
  • Archival Consultants

126 Riverside Drive #2A
New York, NY 10024

(212) 787-0972

maneesha.patel@gmail.com

Metzler, Valerie, M. A., C. A.
  • Archival Consultants

114 Ruskin Drive
Altoona, PA 16602

(814) 932-1740

vmah@keyconn.net

McCurdy, Claire
  • Archival Consultants

50 Park Terrace East, Apartment 5H
New York, NY 10034

(212) 942-0429

mccurdy.claire@gmail.com

Mattheou, Antonia
  • Archival Consultants

45 Nathan Hale Drive
Huntington, NY 11743

(631)351-3035; (631) 455-3270

antoniam46@yahoo.com

Margot Note Consulting, LLC
  • Archival Consultants
  • Records Management (general)

PO Box 610112
New York, NY 10461

(347) 453-5916

margot@margotnote.com

http://www.margotnote.com

Contact: Margot Note

Malmgreen, Gail
  • Archival Consultants

184 Gregory Avenue
West Orange, NJ 07052

(973) 736-4487

gail.m@att.net

Linden, Jeremy
  • Archival Consultants

35 Meadowview Dr.
Brockport, NY 14420

jrlpph@rit.edu

Linde, Janet R.
  • Archival Consultants

55 Eastern Parkway, Apt. 6H
Brooklyn, New York 11238

(718) 622-4316

jraelinde@gmail.com

Linda S. Dunn
  • Archival Consultants

175 Benson Street    
Albany, NY 12206

(518) 438-2504

linda47dunn@yahoo.com

Leach, James F.
  • Archival Consultants

133 Dale Road
Rochester, NY 14625

(585) 507-6381

jfleach@att.net

Pages