You are here

Consultants and Vendors

Company/Name Vendor Type sort descending
Foley, Martha
  • Archival Consultants

57 Montague Street, Apartment 3B
Brooklyn, NY 11201

(718) 624-4306

foley.martha@gmail.com

McCurdy, Claire
  • Archival Consultants

50 Park Terrace East, Apartment 5H
New York, NY 10034

(212) 942-0429

mccurdy.claire@gmail.com

Archives in the Buff
  • Archival Consultants

409 Porter Avenue Lower    
Buffalo, NY 14201-1215

(716) 884-3099

archinthebuff@yahoo.com

www.archivesinthebuff.squarespace.com

Contact: Shane E. Stephenson

Gallego Information Services
  • Archival Consultants
  • Business Process Analysis (BPA) and Needs Assessment
  • Electronic Records Management
  • Imaging Consultants
  • Records Management (general)

PO Box 345
Buffalo, NY 14224

(716) 675-0012

gallegoinfo@earthlink.net

www.gallegoinfo.com

Contact: Caroline Gallego

Metzler, Valerie, M. A., C. A.
  • Archival Consultants

114 Ruskin Drive
Altoona, PA 16602

(814) 932-1740

vmah@keyconn.net

Linda S. Dunn
  • Archival Consultants

175 Benson Street    
Albany, NY 12206

(518) 438-2504

linda47dunn@yahoo.com

Horne, Field
  • Archival Consultants

Box 215
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

(518) 587-4962

field.horne@gmail.com

Patel, Maneesha
  • Archival Consultants

126 Riverside Drive #2A
New York, NY 10024

(212) 787-0972

maneesha.patel@gmail.com

Linde, Janet R.
  • Archival Consultants

55 Eastern Parkway, Apt. 6H
Brooklyn, New York 11238

(718) 622-4316

jraelinde@gmail.com

Howard, Pamela
  • Archival Consultants

953 Locust Grove Road
Greenfield Center, NY 12833

(518) 893-7312

howardpamela@hotmail.com

Patkus, Beth L.
  • Archival Consultants

19 Twin Hills Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

(845) 240-1405

brpatkus@optonline.net

G & G Municipal Consulting and Grant Writing
  • Archival Consultants
  • Records Management (general)

(518) 368-8866

jay@ggprocess.com

www.ggprocess.com

Contact: Jay Grasso

Hughes Archival Consulting
  • Archival Consultants

10 Highmore Drive
Oswego, NY 13126

(315) 207-1504

shughes77@twcny.rr.com

Contact: Susan McClure Hughes

IGP Consulting Services
  • Archival Consultants

158-32 73rd Avenue
Fresh Meadows, NY 11366

(718) 591-6955; (212) 650-8865

igpconsulting@gmail.com

Contact: Idilio Gracia Peña

Margot Note Consulting, LLC
  • Archival Consultants
  • Records Management (general)

PO Box 610112
New York, NY 10461

(347) 453-5916

margot@margotnote.com

http://www.margotnote.com

Contact: Margot Note

Johnson, Nancy
  • Archival Consultants

117 Sixth Avenue
New York, NY 11217

(718) 622-2312

njohnson117@gmail.com

Pullen, Sharon
  • Archival Consultants

607 Long Place
Babylon, NY 11702-1212

(631) 669-1760

sapullen@gmail.com

Corvidae, LLC-Archives and Library Consulting Collective
  • Archival Consultants

P.O. Box 393
New York, NY 10023

(206) 852-8291

jeff@corvidaellc.com

www.corvidaellc.com

Contact: Jeff Katz

Ridarsky, Christine
  • Archival Consultants

79 Atwell Street
Rochester, NY 14612

(585) 461-5817

Christine.ridarsky@rochester.edu

Keough, Brian
  • Archival Consultants
  • Records Management (general)

M.E. Grenander Department of Special Collections and Archives
Science Library 352, University at Albany
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222

(518) 437-3931

bkeough@albany.edu

Pages