You are here

GIS Vendors

Company/Name Phone Email Website
Adirondack Communities and Conservation Program / Wildlife Conservation Society (518) 891-8872 akeal@wcs.org www.wcs.org/adirondacks

7 Brandy Brook AvenueSuite 204
Saranac Lake, NY 12983

Contact: Andy Keal

Adirondack Information Group (518) 946-2245

484 Hardy Road
Wilmington, NY 12997

Contact: Raymond P. Curran

Applied Geographics, Inc. (617) 259-1710 weaver@appgeo.com www.appgeo.com

24 School Street, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02108

Contact: David Weaver

ATSI, Inc. (716) 691-9200 Collins@atsi.com www.atsi.com

415 Commerce Drive
Amherst, NY 14228

Contact: Rob Collins

Barton & Loguidice, P.C. (315) 457-5200 bfrantz@bartonandloguidice.com www.bartonandloguidice.com

290 Elwood Davis Road, Box 3107
Syracuse, NY 13220

Contact: Brian Frantz

Bergmann Associates (585) 232-5135 jvolpe@bergmannpc.com www.bergmannpc.com

200 First Federal Plaza
28 East main Street
Rochester, NY 14614

Contact: Jeff Volpe

Bernier Group (315) 782-8130 gkostyk@thebcgroup.com www.thebcgroup.com

172 Clinton Street

Contact: Gerald Kostyk

Bowne Management Systems, Inc. (516) 746-2350 rannitto@bownegroup.com www.bownegroup.com

235 East Jericho Turnpike, P.O. Box 109
Mineola, NY 11501

Contact: Richard Annitto

Buffalo Computer Graphics (716) 822-8668 jclohessy@bcgeng.com www.bcgeng.com

Buffalo Computer Graphics (BCG) GIS Software & Services Division is an ESRI Business Partner focused on enterprise GIS implementation, custom application and software development, mobile mapping applications, spatial data management, and needs analysis. BCG"s GIS developers are utilizing the most state-of-the-art ESRI technologies to create custom GIS applications and are best known for its DisasterLAN (TM) incident management system, New York State's NY-ALERT and the US Virgin Islands VI-ALERT mass-notification and public warning systems. BCG is proud to have been awarded ESRI's Northeast Partner of the Year Award for 2010.

4185 Bayview Road
Blasdell, NY 14219

Contact: James Clohessy

C&S Companies (315) 455-2000 www.cscos.com

499 Col. Eileen Collins Boulevard
Syracuse, NY 13212

Contact: Sean Neely

C.T. Male Associates, P.C. (518) 786-7400 or (800) 700-3536 c.hay@ctmale.com www.ctmale.com

50 Century Hill Drive
Latham, NY 12110

Contact: Christa Hay, GISP

CAI Technologies (800) 322-4540 Ext. 28 aweston@cai-tech.com www.cai-tech.com

CAI Technologies, a leader in GIS Solutions and Precision Mapping. Services include: Geographic Information System (GIS) design, implementation, and maintenance; Query Manager Online; Web-based GIS; Public Works Information Management (PWIM) GIS for utilities; Customized desktop, web and mobile GIS solutions; Municipal mapping, including record research and compilation; Utility infrastructure mapping.

11 Pleasant Street
Littleton, NH 03561

Contact: Aaron Weston

Chazen Companies www.chazencompanies.com

21 Fox Street
Poughkeepsie, NY 12061
(845) 454-3980
poughkeepsie@chazencompanies.com

110 Glen Street
Glens Falls, NY 12801
(518) 812-0513
glensfalls@chazencompanies.com

20 Gurley Avenue
Troy, NY 12182
(518) 235-8050
albany@chazencompanies.com

263 Route 17K
Newburgh, NY 12550
(845) 567-1133
newburgh@chazencompanies.com

Clark Patterson Lee (800) 274-9000 jsteinbach@clarkpatterson.com

186 North Water Street
Rochester, NY 14604

Contact: Justin W. Steinbach

Clough Harbour & Associates LLP (518) 453-4732 www.cloughharbour.com

III Winners Circle

Contact: Jim Horton

Colas, Nicholas (315) 673-4841

4540 Beef Street
Syracuse,  NY  13215

Continental Placer Inc. (518) 458-9203 BWhalen@ContinentalPlacer.com www.continentalplacer.com

26 Computer Drive West
Albany, NY 12205

Contact: Brett Whalen

Cornerstone GIS, LLC (843) 267-5641 joshua@cornerstonegis.net www.cornerstonegis.net

1141-F Shadow Lake Circle
Mount Plesant, SC 29464

CRA Infrastructure and Engineering (716) 856-2142 gkeyser@craworld.com www.craworld.com

268 Main Street, Suite 600
Buffalo, NY 14202

Contact: Gregory Keyser

EA Science and Technology Scientist (315) 431-4610 mstarr@eaest.com

6712 Brooklawn Parkway, Suite 104 
Syracuse, NY 13211-2158

Contact: Matthew Starr

Pages