You are here

GIS Vendors

Company/Name Phone Email Website
Ecology and Environment, Inc. (716) 684-8060 www.ene.com

368 Pleasant View Drive

Contact: Greg Coniglio

Erdman, Anthony and Associates, Inc. (585) 427-8888 curleyjj@erdmananthony.com www.erdmananthony.com

2165 Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road
Rochester, NY 14623-2755

Contact: Jacqueline J. Curley

Eric Beaton Urban Planning and GIS Services www.ericbeaton.com

250 E. 87th Street
New York, NY 10128

Contact: Eric Beaton

Erich Seamon & Associates, LLC (877) 372-2677 www.erichseamon.com

2261 Market Street, Suite 297
San Francisco, CA 94114-1600

Contact: Erich Seamon

Erichsen Group GIS & Cartography (530) 219-6791 chrise@erichsen-group.com www.erichsen-group.com

1428 Farragut Cr., Suite 1
Davis, CA. 95618

Fisher Associates, PE, LS PC (585) 334-1310 emontz@fisherassoc.com www.fisherassoc.com

135 Calkins Road
Rochester, New York 14623

Fountains Spatial, Inc. (formerly Applied GIS, Inc.) (518) 346-5322 austin.fisher@fountainsamerica.com www.fountainsspatial.com

137 Jay Street

Contact: Austin Fisher

Fuss & O’Neill (800) 286-2469 lbaril@fando.com www.fando.com

24 Madison Avenue Extension
Albany, NY 12203

Contact: Larry Baril, P.E.

Genesee/Finger Lakes Regional Planning Council (585) 454-0190 gflrpc@gflrpc.org www.gflrpc.org

City Place
50 West Main Street, Suite 8107
Rochester, NY 14614

Contact: Razy Kased

GeoManagement Associates (315) 478-6024 lisaw@twcny.rr.com

256 Greenwood Place
Syracuse, NY 13210

Contact: Lisa Warnecke

GIS Lab (845) 454-2544 info@conradgeo.com www.conradgeo.com

One Civic Center Plaza, Suite 501
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

H2M architects + engineers (631) 756-8000 ckobos@h2m.com www.h2m.com

538 Broad Hollow Road, 4th Floor East
Melville, NY 11747

Contact: Christopher M. Kobos

Institute for the Application of GeoSpatial Technology (315) 283-9416 tstopyra@iagt.org

199 Franklin Street, Suite 300
Auburn, NY 13201

Contact: Tom Stopyra

Integrated Resource Information Systems (I.R.I.S.) (716) 773-3488 director@irisinfosys.org www.irisinfosys.org

PO Box 763
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact: Charles V. Nilsson, A.B., B.S., M.S.

JPL Consulting (585) 344-2353 jplconsulting@eznet.net

73 Redfield Parkway
Batavia, NY 14020

Contact: Jon Lynn

LA Group (518) 587-8100 info@thelagroup.com www.thelagroup.com

40 Long Alley
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

LaBella Associates, PC (585) 454-6110 rnoll@labellapc.com www.labellapc.com

300 State Street
Rochester, NY 14614

Contact: Rebecca Noll

Larsen Engineers (585) 272-7310 kgordon@larsen-engineers.com www.larsen-engineers.com

700 West Metro Park
Rochester, NY 14623

Contact: Ken Gordon

Lu Engineers (585) 377-1450 ccrafts@luengineers.com www.luengineers.com

2230 Penfield Road
Penfield, NY 14526

Contact: Christine Crafts

Malcolm Pirnie, Inc. / GIS Resource Group (716) 667-0900 ghayes@pirnie.com www.pirnie.com

40 Centre Drive
Orchard Park, NY 14217-4102

Contact: Graham Hayes

Pages