You are here

GIS Vendors

Company/Name Phone Email Website
Mohawk Valley GIS (315) 866-2746 www.mohawkvalleygis.com

P.O.Box 525
Herkimer, NY 13350

Contact: Linda Rockwood

NYS Certified MWBE
MRB Group, Engineering, Architecture, Surveying, P.C. (585) 381-9250 diana.smith@mrbgroup.com www.mrbgroup.com

The Culver Road Armory
145 Culver Road, Suite 160
Rochester, NY 14620

Contact: Diana M. Smith

Nussbaumer & Clarke, Inc. (716) 827-8000 www.nussclarke.com

3556 Lake Shore Road, Suite 500
Buffalo, NY 14219-1494

O’Brien & Gere (315) 437-6100 Joe.Segretto@obg.com www.obg.com

5000 Brittonfield Parkway
East Syracuse, NY 13057

Contact: Joseph P. Segretto

Parsons Brinckerhoff (212) 465-5000 services@pbworld.com www.pbworld.com

One Penn Plaza
New York, NY 10119

Contact: Gregory Kelly

SAMsix (888) 397-6237 sales@samsix.com www.samsix.com

15 Yankee Folly Rd
New Paltz, NY 12561

Contact: Anne Conger

Seleen Associates (518) 480-3987 kseleen@gmail.com http://www.seleenmapping.com

Glens Falls, NY 12801

NYS Certified MWBE
Sewall (843) 224-6953 or (800) 253-0666 randall.cercopely@sewall.com www.jws.com

150 N Main Street, Suite 400
Elmira, NY 14901

Contact: Randall Cercopely

Space Track, Inc. (212) 685-6580 johnz@spacetrack.net www.spacetrack.net

114 East 32nd Street, Suite 1305
New York, NY 10016

Contact: John Zeigler

Stantec (585) 475-1440 or (800) 724-4131 joe.paddock@stantec.com www.stantec.com

2250 Brighton Henrietta Townline Road
Rochester, NY 14623

Contact: Joe Paddock

URS Corporation (716) 856-5636 Jason_Clough@URSCorp.com www.urscorp.com

77 Goodell Street
Buffalo, NY 14203

Contact: Jason R. Clough

Vertex Geospatial Inc. (315) 225-5305 www.vertexgeo.com

Vertex Geospatial Inc possesses an established history of experience that includes federal, state, and local government projects, as well as consulting for both the public and private sectors.  Our strength is in our expertise implementing effective technology solutions that bridge geospatial database management, data conversion, geospatial pattern analysis, and application development technologies.  Our domain knowledge coupled with project management skills and creative approach to problem solving helps us to provide timely and cost effective solutions to our clients.

42 Genesee St Suite 2
New Hartford, NY 13413

Virtual DBA, Inc. (800) 210-0217 www.virtualdba.com

Contact: Jude Reichenthal

Walden Associates, Inc. (516) 624-7200 cmostert@walden-associates.com www.walden-assoc.com

16 Spring Street
Oyster Bay, NY 11771

Contact: Christian Mostert

Wendel Duchscherer (716) 688-0766 ociolko@wd-ae.com www.wd-ae.com

140 John James Audubon Parkway, Suite 201
Amherst, NY 14228

Contact: Orest Ciolko

Westchester Arc/eDocNY (914) 681- 0656 or (914) 396-8613

Westchester Arc is the largest agency in Westchester County serving the needs of developmentally disabled adults and children. eDocNY is a not-for-profit business unit of Westchester Arc that provides Document Management solutions, including but not limited to Document Scanning. Microfilming, Box Storage and Retrieval, and Document Destruction. The Company's profits are used by the agency to create new and enhance existing services for the people we support.

388 Tarrytown Road
White Plains, NY 10607

Contact: Kevin C. Hansan

Westcott, Bruce (802) 426-3394 bspatial@together.net homepages.together.net/~bspatial/

One Cabot Road
P.O. Box 233
Phone: (802) 426-3344

Pages