You are here

Workshop Schedule

The New York State Archives offers archives and records management training statewide. If your preferred workshop is not available near you, please contact us at archtrain@nysed.gov to request it. See our workshop catalog for a complete list of titles.

All State Archives workshops are free and open to the public unless otherwise noted.

Calendar view

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Tompkins County

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Hamilton County
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Cattaraugus County
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Suffolk County

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Workshop Type: Webinar

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Genesee County
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Rensselaer County

Thursday, November 8, 2018

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Cortland County

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Erie County

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Saratoga County

Thursday, November 15, 2018

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Livingston County
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Clinton County
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Workshop Type: Webinar

Friday, November 16, 2018

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Lewis County

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Ontario County
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: St Lawrence County

Thursday, November 29, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Kings County

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Dutchess County
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Workshop Type: Webinar
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Onondaga County

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Westchester County

Thursday, December 6, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Suffolk County