You are here

2018 State Archives Closings

The State Archives will be closed on the following holidays:

 
Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day
 
Monday, January 15 - Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
 
Monday, February 19 - Washington's Birthday (Observed)
 
Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day
 
Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day
 
Saturday, September 1 and Monday, September 3 - Labor Day
 
Monday, October 8 - Columbus Day
 
Saturday, October 27 - Building Shutdown
 
Monday, November 12 – Veterans’ Day (Observed)
 
Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day
 
Saturday, December 22 and Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas holiday
 
Saturday, December 29  - New Year's holiday