You are here

Workshop Schedule

The New York State Archives offers archives and records management training statewide. If your preferred workshop is not available near you, please contact us at archtrain@nysed.gov to request it. See our workshop catalog for a complete list of titles.

All State Archives workshops are free and open to the public unless otherwise noted.

Calendar view

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Jefferson County

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Orange County

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Warren County

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Ontario County

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Kings County

Thursday, May 4, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Washington County

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Suffolk County
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Orange County
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Orange County

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Workshop Type: Webinar
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Yates County

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Hamilton County

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Kings County
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Clinton County
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Westchester County
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Westchester County

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Chautauqua County

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Albany County

Thursday, June 29, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Dutchess County

Thursday, July 13, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Suffolk County