You are here

Workshop Schedule

The New York State Archives offers archives and records management training statewide. If your preferred workshop is not available near you, please contact us at archtrain@nysed.gov to request it. See our workshop catalog for a complete list of titles.

All State Archives workshops are free and open to the public unless otherwise noted.

Calendar view

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Saratoga County

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Workshop Type: Webinar

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Fulton County

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Workshop Type: Webinar

Thursday, March 12, 2020

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Suffolk County

Thursday, March 19, 2020

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Westchester County

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Ulster County

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Genesee County
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Oneida County
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Delaware County
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Franklin County

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Cayuga County
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Dutchess County

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Kings County

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Otsego County

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Orange County

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Suffolk County
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Chemung County

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Washington County
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Dutchess County

Friday, May 15, 2020

9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Chenango County

Thursday, May 21, 2020

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Ontario County

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Jefferson County

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Kings County

Thursday, June 18, 2020

9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Wayne County

Monday, June 22, 2020

9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Onondaga County

Thursday, June 25, 2020

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Livingston County

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Clinton County

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Suffolk County

Thursday, July 16, 2020

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Workshop Type: Classroom Training
Location: Genesee County