You are here

Alphabetical Staff List

Name Email Phone
Allen, Emily 
Archivist, Accessioning and Special Projects
archivestransfer@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Arpey, Andrew
Coordinator, Records Information
dhs@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Arpey, Michelle
Head, Digital Strategies
archinfo@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Backman, Prudence
Head, Access Services/Records Center
dhs@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Braga, Janet 
Director, Archives Partnership Trust
Janet.Braga@nysed.gov (518) 473-7105
Brinkman, Jamie
Archivist, Researcher Services
dhs@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Brown, Jesse
Archivist, Digital Strategies
archinfo@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Bumpers, Jasmine
Archivist, Access Services
dhs@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Carroll, Heather
Archivist, Archival Advisory Services
dhs@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Clunie, Jennifer
Assistant Director of Constituent Relations and Communications
Archives Partnership Trust
Jennifer.Clunie@nysed.gov (518) 474-1303
Commisso, Vincent
Archivist, Scheduling and State Agency Services
Vincent.Commisso@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Diefenderfer, John
Archivist, Archival Advisory Services
dhs@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Durling, Sarah
Records Advisory Officer
School Districts, BOCES, Community Colleges, and Teacher Centers
Sarah.Durling@nysed.gov (518) 322-2555
Fish, Paula
Archivist, Scheduling and State Agency Services
Paula.Fish@nysed.gov (518) 473-8540
Flemming, Clare
Preservation Development, Archives Partnership Trust
Clare.Flemming@nysed.gov (518) 474-5393
Folts, James D.
Head, Researcher Services
archref@nysed.gov (518) 474-8955
Gonsalves, Maggi
Archivist, Researcher Services
Margaret.Gonsalves@nysed.gov (518) 457-4801
Gray, Monica
Director, Archival Services
Monica.Gray@nysed.gov (518) 473-7339
Hauck-Whealton, Joshua
Archivist, Researcher Services
dhs@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Hauck-Whealton, Monica
Records Advisory Officer
Counties, Libraries, and Miscellaneous Governments
Monica.Hauck-Whealton@nysed.gov (518) 473-6803
Hess, AnnMarie
Archivist, Access Services
archivestransfer@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926

Hill, Lorraine
Records Advisory Officer
Villages and Cornell Cooperative Extensions

Suffolk State Office Building, Room 3A
Veterans Memorial Highway
Hauppauge, NY 11788-5501 

Lorraine.Hill-Campbell@nysed.gov

(631)-521-9796

Jace, Jordan
K-12 Education Programs, Archives Partnership Trust
Jordan.Jace@nysed.gov (518) 474-0245
Lowry, David
Head, Local Government Advisory Services
David.Lowry@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Lynch, Kerry
Archivist, Grants Administration Unit
archgrant@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Maloney, Michael
Archivist, Access Services
dhs@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Maniak, Mark
Head, Grants Administration Unit
archgrants@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Martin, Michael
Records Advisory Officer, Towns
Michael.Martin@nysed.gov (518) 330-7987

McCashion, Maria
Records Advisory Officer
Cities, Fire Districts, and New York City Municipal Agencies

New York State Archives
Cultural Education Center
Room 9B38
Albany, NY 12230

Maria.McCashion@nysed.gov (518) 486-4823
McPeters, Jackson
Archivist, Accessioning and Special Projects

archivestransfer@nysed.gov

(518) 474-6926
Meadows, Denis
Director, Government Records Services
archgrants@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Montgomery, Laura
Archivist, Digital Strategies
archinfo@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
O'Neill, Jennifer
Head, Scheduling and State Agency Services
Jennifer.ONeill@nysed.gov (518) 473-2112
Rabatin, Karen
Archivist, Scheduling and State Agency Services
Karen.Rabatin@nysed.gov (518) 473-7954
Ruller, Thomas J.
Assistant Commissioner, New York State Archives;
Executive Officer, Archives Partnership Trust
Tom.Ruller@nysed.gov (518) 473-7091
Shevy, Rebecca
Archivist, Access Services
archivestransfer@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Siegel, Arthur
Archivist, Scheduling and State Agency Services
Arthur.Siegel@nysed.gov (518) 474-5141
Sloma, Richard J.
Archivist, Scheduling and State Agency Services
Richard.Sloma@nysed.gov (518) 473-4715
Swaney, Keith
Coordinator, Scheduling and State Agency Services/Records Center
Keith.Swaney@nysed.gov (518) 474-5360
Weddle, Bonita
Coordinator, Electronic Records Unit
dhs@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926