You are here

Alphabetical Staff List

Name Email Phone/Fax
Allen, Emily 
Archivist, Accessioning and Special Projects
archedu@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Arpey, Andrew
Coordinator, Records Information
dhs@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Arpey, Michelle
Head, Information Services
archinfo@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Backman, Prudence
Head, Access Services/Records Center
dhs@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Braga, Janet 
Director, Archives Partnership Trust
Janet.Braga@nysed.gov (518) 473-7105
Brown, Jesse
Archivist, Information Services
archinfo@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Bumpers, Jasmine
Archivist, Access Services
dhs@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Chatnik, Corinne
Archivist, Information Services
archinfo@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Clunie, Jennifer
Assistant Director of Constituent Relations and Communications, Archives Partnership Trust
Jennifer.Clunie@nysed.gov (518) 474-1303
Diefenderfer, John
Archivist, Archival Advisory Services
dhs@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Durling, Sarah
Regional Advisory Officer, Western New York Region
Sarah.Durling@nysed.gov (518) 322-2555
Fish, Paula
Archivist, Scheduling and State Agency Services
Paula.Fish@nysed.gov (518) 473-8540
Folts, James D.
Head, Researcher Services
archref@nysed.gov (518) 474-8955
Gallop, Sabrina
Archivist, Access Services
dhs@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Gonsalves, Maggi
Archivist, Electronic Records Unit
Margaret.Gonsalves@nysed.gov (518) 457-4801
Gorman, Bill
Archivist, Researcher Services
archref@nysed.gov (518) 474-8955
Gray, Monica
Archivist, Researcher Services
dhs@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Hill, Lorraine
Regional Advisory Officer
Suffolk State Office Building, Room 3A
Veterans Memorial Highway
Hauppauge, NY 11788-5501 
Lorraine.Hill-Campbell@nysed.gov

(631)-521-9796

Federiconi, Katherine
Archival Assistant, Assistant Commissioner's Office

Katherine.Federiconi@nysed.gov (518) 473-2969
Lowry, David
Head, Local Government Advisory Services
recmgmt@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Maniak, Mark
Head, Grants Administration Unit
archgrants@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Martin, Michael
Regional Advisory Officer, Central New York
recmgmt@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Mattrazzo, Anthony
Archivist, New York State Archives
records@nysed.gov (518) 457-6253
Maul, Jessica
Assistant Director, Archives Partnership Trust
Jessica Maul (518)473-7105
McCashion, Maria
Regional Advisory Officer
New York State Archives
Cultural Education Center
Room 9B31
Albany, NY 12230
Maria.McCashion@nysed.gov (518) 486-4823
McPeters, Jackson
Archivist, Accessioning and Special Projects
dhs@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Meadows, Denis
Director, Government Records Services
archgrants@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Montgomery, Laura
Archivist, Information Services
archinfo@nysed.gov 518) 474-6926
O'Neill, Jennifer
Supervisor, Scheduling and State Agency Services
Jennifer.ONeill@nysed.gov 518) 473-2112
Riley, Dennis
Archivist, Scheduling and State Agency Services
Dennis.Riley@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Ruller, Thomas J.
Assistant Commissioner, New York State Archives;
Executive Officer, Archives Partnership Trust
Tom.Ruller@nysed.gov (518) 473-7091
Siegel, Arthur
Archivist, Scheduling and State Agency Services
Arthur.Siegel@nysed.gov (518) 474-5141
Sloma, Richard J.
Archivist, Scheduling and State Agency Services
Richard.Sloma@nysed.gov (518) 473-4715
Swaney, Keith
Archivist, Collections Management
dhs@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926
Weddle, Bonita
Coordinator, Electronic Records Unit
dhs@nysed.gov (518) 474-6926